01376564660 enquire@parkercastle.com

Our financial advisers

Grahame L Jackson APFS ACSI - Chartered Financial Planner

Grahame joined Parker Castle in 1996 and has been involved in the financial services profession all his working life. Grahame’s specialist expertise is in investments and pre and post retirement advice. He is a Chartered Financial Planner (APFS) and an Associate of the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (ACSI).

gljackson@parkercastle.com

Nigel Castle Dip FA - Financial Consultant

Nigel has worked in the financial services profession for over twenty-five years, joining the company in 1993.  Experienced in all aspects of financial advice, Nigel specialises in investment and tax planning.

ncastle@parkercastle.com

Martin Axcell Dip FA - Financial Adviser

Martin has been a financial adviser since 1991, joining Parker Castle when it acquired Allan Chapman & James (Financial Services) Ltd in September 2003. Knowledgeable in many areas of financial advice, Martin specialises in providing ‘employee benefits’ and pension scheme advice. Many of his clients are professional ‘freelancers’ working in the film, television and media industry.

maxcell@parkercastle.com

David Pulfer Dip PFS - Financial Adviser

David has been a financial services professional for 21 years specialising in the investment market. For the past 4 years he has specialised in the Long Term Care sector, advising clients and their families on how to make best use of their available capital to pay care fees.

dpulfer@parkercastle.com

Chris Rasbash DipFA,CeMAP - Financial Consultant

Chris began his career in financial services in 1997 and joined Parker Castle in 2014.  He can provide broad financial planning advice and specialises in investments, protection and mortgages.

crasbash@parkercastle.com

Thomas Taylor - Mortgage Adviser

Tom joined Parker Castle in 2018.  He previously worked as a Chartered Accountant but decided to move into Financial Services to assist his father in running his advisory businesses, specialising in taxation matters, as well as mortgages, protection and overall financial planning.

ttaylor@parkercastle.com